Jump to content

Countdown to 2024 summer season


11th Jul 2016

Lynn Seears Day, 10th July 2016

We played our annual Lynn Seears day yesterday, the weather was kind and we had a very nice afternoon. Congrats to Joy Wright, Dave Wharf and Ernie Merrit for winning, Stuart Mackenzie, Ben Torr and Ernie Merrit for being runners-up. Thanks also to all those who helped with the setting out and those who did the food, especially Bob Mead. Well done all. Winners3 (small) In the picture about, the winners (from left to right) Ernie Merrit, Joy Wright (skip), Victoria from sponsors Cribbs and David Wharf. Runners up (small) In the picture about, the runners-up (from left to right) Keith Hutten, Ben Torr, Victoria from sponsors Cribbs and Stuart Mackenzie (skip).

Subscribe to our news

Sign up to get notified when we post a new article!

Latest News

24th Feb 2024

Barbara Titmuss' funeral service and eulogy

28th Jan 2024

Barbara Titmus R.I.P.

New members are always welcome

Pop in and give it a try, any Tuesday or Thursday afternoon or contact us to arrange a convenient time.